The photograph / image is a stock photo and is not taken at or from the Development or its vicinity nor based on the Development and is not related to the Development. The relevant photograph / image shall not constitute nor be construed as the vendor making any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty, whether expressly or impliedly.

Information For Purchaser

Name of street and street number of the Development : 50 Ki Lung Street ^ | District: Mong Kok | The address of the website designated by the Vendor for the Development : www.novi.hk
^The above provisional street number is subject to confirmation when the Development is completed.

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement / promotional material represent an artist's impression of the Development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and/or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the Development. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. Any content of this advertisement / promotional material shall not constitute or be construed as the Vendor giving any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty, whether express or implied. The Vendor reserves the right to amend the building plans.

Vendor : Milirich Investment Limited | Holding company of the Vendor : Lai Sun Development Company Limited | Authorized person for the Development : Mr. Lai Siu Kin Rembert | The firm or corporation of which the authorized person for the Development is a proprietor, director or employee in his professional capacity : Lu Tang Lai Architects Limited | Building contractor for the Development : Cheung Kee Fung Cheung Construction Company Limited | The firm of solicitors acting for the owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Development : Vincent T. K. Cheung, Yap & Co. | Authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Development : Hang Seng Bank Limited | Other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Development : Lai Sun Development Company Limited | To the best of Vendor's knowledge, the estimated material date for the Development : 31 December 2019 ("material date" means the date on which the Development is completed in all respects in compliance with the approved building plans. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the Agreement for Sale and Purchase.) | Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to the sales brochure of the Development for any information on the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. | This website is published with the consent of the Vendor. | Date of production : 18 July, 2017

此圖片為庫存圖片,並非於或自發展項目或其附近拍攝或以發展項目為依據製作,亦與發展項目無關。有關圖片並不構成亦不得詮釋成賣方作出任何不論明示或隱含的要約、陳述、承諾或保證。

供買方參考資料

發展項目的街道名稱及門牌號數 : 基隆街50號^ | 區域︰旺角 | 賣方就發展項目指定的互聯網網站的網址 : www.novi.hk
^此臨時門牌號數有待發展項目建成時確認

本廣告/宣傳資料內載列的相片、圖像、繪圖或素描顯示純屬畫家對有關發展項目之想像。有關相片、圖像、繪圖或素描並非按照比例繪畫及/或可能經過電腦修飾處理。準買家如欲了解發展項目的詳情,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。本廣告/宣傳資料內的任何內容並不構成亦不得詮譯成賣方作出任何不論明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證。賣方保留權利改動建築圖則。

賣方 : 美裕投資有限公司 | 賣方的控權公司 : 麗新發展有限公司 | 發展項目的認可人士 : 黎紹堅先生 | 認可人士以其專業身分擔任經營人、董事或僱員的商號或法團 : 呂鄧黎建築師有限公司 | 發展項目的承建商 : 祥記馮祥建築有限公司 | 就發展項目中的住宅物業的出售而代表擁有人行事的律師事務所 : 張葉司徒陳律師事務所 | 已為發展項目的建造提供貸款或已承諾為該建造提供融資的認可機構 : 恒生銀行有限公司 | 已為發展項目的建造提供貸款的任何其他人 : 麗新發展有限公司 | 盡賣方所知的發展項目的預計關鍵日期 : 2019年12月31日(「關鍵日期」指發展項目在遵照經批准的建築圖則的情況下在各方面均屬完成的日期。預計關鍵日期是受到買賣合約所允許的任何延期所規限的。) | 賣方建議準買家參閱有關售樓說明書,以了解發展項目的資料。 | 本網站在賣方的同意下發布 | 製作日期 : 2017年7月18日